Professors
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Kirill Melnikov 11/06608 - 43883 Kirill.Melnikov@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nierste 11/14608 - 46128 Ulrich.Nierste@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Matthias Steinhauser11/11608 - 47149Matthias.Steinhauser@kit.edu
Emeriti, retired Professors
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Johann Kühn11/05608 - 43372 Johann.Kuehn@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Staudenmaier12/20608 - 43525 Hans.Staudenmaier@physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Research Staff
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Stefan de Boer 12/18 608 - 46367 stefan.deboer@kit.edu
Dr. Joshua Davies 11/13 608 - 46365 Joshua.Davies@kit.edu
Dr. Hjalte Frellesvig 11/08 608 - 48361 hjalte.frellesvig@kit.edu
Dr. Simon Kast 11/16608 - 48362 simon.kast@kit.edu
Dr. Ivan Nišandžić 12/18 608 - 46367 ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu
Dr. Robbert Rietkerk 11/19 608 - 44708 Robbert.Rietkerk@kit.edu
Dr. Raoul Röntsch 11/08 608 - 48361 raoul.roentsch@kit.edu
Dr. Ulises Saldaña Salazar 11/08 608 - 48361 ulises.saldana-salazar@partner.kit.edu
PhD Students
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Konstantin Asteriadis 11/04608 - 47027 konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu
Marco Bonetti 11/18608 - 47023 marco.bonetti@kit.edu
Thomas Deppisch 11/18608 - 47023 thomas.deppisch@kit.edu
Florian Herren 11/04 608 - 47027 Florian.Herren@student.kit.edu
Aliaksei Kachanovich 11/18608 - 47023 aliaksei.kachanovich@kit.edu
Kirill Kudashkin 12/21608 - 48365 kirill.kudashkin@kit.edu
Marta Moscati 11/16608 - 48362 marta.moscati@kit.edu
Jakob Schwichtenberg 12/21608 - 47027 jakob.schwichtenberg@kit.edu
Paul Tremper 12/21608 - 48365 paul.tremper@kit.edu
David Wellmann 11/18608 - 47027 david.wellmann@kit.edu
Master Students
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Max Delto 11/04608 - 47027 carl.delto@student.kit.edu
Marvin Gerlach 11/04608 - 47027 marvin.gerlach@student.kit.edu
Matthias Linster 11/04 608 - 47027 Matthias.Linster@student.kit.edu
Lena Salfenmoser 11/04 608 - 47027 lena.salfenmoser@student.kit.edu
Mustafa Tabet 11/04 608 - 47027 Mustafa.Tabet@student.kit.edu
Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Martina Schorn11/07608 - 43373 martina.schorn@kit.edu
KSETA Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Barbara Lepold11/09608 - 48364 barbara.lepold@kit.edu
Theoretical Particle Physics at the
Institute of Nuclear Physics
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Monika Blanke
11/10608 - 43375 monika.blanke@kit.edu
Dr. Teppei Kitahara 11/19608 - 44708 teppei.kitahara@kit.edu
Dr. Hendrik Mantler 11/10608 - 47028 hendrik.mantler@kit.edu
Dr. Go Mishima 11/13608 - 48363 go.mishima@kit.edu
Dr. Shruti Patel 12/14 608 - 43584 shruti.patel@kit.edu
Dr. Florian Staub 12/06 608 - 43580 florian.staub@kit.edu
Dr. Christopher Wever 12/19 608 - 43377 christopher.wever@kit.edu
Dr. Jose Zurita 12/19608 - 43377 jose.zurita@kit.edu
Long Term Guests
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Konstantin Chetyrkin 12/02608 - 43376 Konstantin.Chetyrkin@kit.edu



Former members