Members

Professors
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Kirill Melnikov 11/06608 - 43883 kirill.melnikov@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nierste 11/14608 - 46128 ulrich.nierste@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Matthias Steinhauser11/11608 - 47149matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu
Emeriti, retired Professors
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Johann Kühn11/05608 - 43372 johann.kuehn@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Staudenmaier12/20608 - 43525 hans.staudenmaier@physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Research Staff
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Arnd Behring 11/08 608 - 48361 arnd.behring@kit.edu
Dr. Christian Broennum-Hansen 11/17 608 - 48360 christian.broennum-hansen@kit.edu
Dr. Konstantin Chetyrkin 12/02608 - 43372 konstantin.chetyrkin@kit.edu
Dr. Joshua Davies 11/13 608 - 48363 joshua.davies@kit.edu
Dr. Matteo Fael 11/17 608 - 48360 matteo.fael@kit.edu
Dr. Matthieu Jaquier 11/08 608 - 48361 matthieu.jaquier@kit.edu
Dr. Ivan Nišandžić 12/18 608 - 46367 ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu
Dr. Abdur Rehman 11/16 608 - 48362 abdur.rehman@kit.edu
Dr. Robbert Rietkerk 11/19 608 - 44708 robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu
Dr. Kay Schönwald 11/19608 - 44708 kay.schoenwald@kit.edu
Dr. Vladyslav Shtabovenko 12/21608 - 48365 v.shtabovenko@kit.edu
Dr. Chen-Yu Wang 12/21 608 - 48365 chen-yu.wang@kit.edu
Dr. Robert Ziegler 12/18 608 - 46367 robert.ziegler@kit.edu
PhD Students
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Harun Acaroglu 11/04608 - 47027 harun.acaroglu@kit.edu
Konstantin Asteriadis 12/15608 - 46365 konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu
Daniel Baranowski 12/19 608 - 43377 daniel.baranowski@kit.edu
Maximilian Delto 12/15608 - 46365 maximilian.delto@kit.edu
Marvin Gerlach 12/19 608 - 43377 marvin.gerlach@kit.edu
Florian Herren 12/15 608 - 46365 florian.herren@kit.edu
Aliaksei Kachanovich 11/18608 - 47023 aliaksei.kachanovich@kit.edu
Matthias Linster 12/19 608 - 43377 matthias.linster@kit.edu
Marta Moscati 11/16608 - 48362 marta.moscati@kit.edu
Jakob Schwichtenberg 12/21608 - 48365 jakob.schwichtenberg@kit.edu
Mustafa Tabet 11/16 608 - 48362 mustafa.tabet@kit.edu
David Wellmann 11/18608 - 47023 david.wellmann@kit.edu
Master Students
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Lucas Kunz 11/04 608 - 47027 lucas.kunz@student.kit.edu
Martin Lang 11/04 608 - 47027 martin.lang2@student.kit.edu
Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Martina Schorn11/07608 - 43373 martina.schorn@kit.edu
TRR257 Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Zahra Donyai12/20608 - 47022 trr257@particle.kit.edu
KSETA Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Barbara Lepold11/09608 - 48364 barbara.lepold@kit.edu
Theoretical Particle Physics at the Institute of Nuclear Physics
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jordan Bernigaud 11/18608 - 47023 jordan.bernigaud@kit.edu
Dr. Wojciech Bizon 12/02608 - 43376 wojciech.bizon@kit.edu
Dr. Monika Blanke
11/10608 - 43375 monika.blanke@kit.edu
Dr. Seraina Glaus 12/08608 - 47028 seraina.glaus@kit.edu
Dr. Wolfgang Hollik 11/19608 - 44708 wolfgang.hollik@kit.edu
Dr. Go Mishima 11/13608 - 48363 go.mishima@kit.edu
Dr. Shruti Patel 12/14 608 - 43584 shruti.patel@kit.edu
Dr. Jose Zurita 12/02608 - 43376 jose.zurita@kit.edu
Long Term Guests
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Alexander Penin 12/20608 - 43525 penin@ualberta.ca
Dr. Vladimir Smirnov 12/20608 - 43525 smirnov@theory.sinp.msu.ru



Former members

This website uses cookies for visitor traffic analysis. By using the website, you agree with storing the cookies on your computer.More information