Institute for Theoretical Particle Physics (TTP)

Members

Professors
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Kirill Melnikov 11/06608 - 43883 kirill.melnikov@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nierste 11/14608 - 46128 ulrich.nierste@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Matthias Steinhauser11/11608 - 47149matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu
Emeriti, retired Professors
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Johann Kühn11/05608 - 43372 johann.kuehn@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Staudenmaier12/20608 - 43525 hans-martin.staudenmaier@kit.edu
Bachelor and Master Students
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Manuel Egner 11/04 608 - 47027 manuel.egner@student.kit.edu
Daniel Hollarek 11/04 608 - 47027 daniel.hollarek@student.kit.edu
Leonard Huss 11/04 608 - 47027 leonard.huss@student.kit.edu
Lucas Kunz 11/04 608 - 47027 lucas.kunz@student.kit.edu
Johann Plotnikov 11/04 608 - 47027 johann.plotnikov@student.kit.edu
Rebecca von Kuk 11/04 608 - 47027 rebecca.kuk@student.kit.edu
Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Martina Schorn11/07608 - 43373 martina.schorn@kit.edu
TRR257 SFB TRR257-Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Zahra Donyai11/09608 - 47022 trr257@particle.kit.edu
KSETA KSETA-Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Barbara Lepold11/09608 - 48364 barbara.lepold@kit.edu
Theoretical Particle Physics at the IAP
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jordan Bernigaud 11/18608 - 47023 jordan.bernigaud@kit.edu
Dr. Wojciech Bizon 12/02608 - 43376 wojciech.bizon@kit.edu
Dr. Monika Blanke
11/10608 - 43375 monika.blanke@kit.edu
Dr. Wolfgang Hollik 11/19608 - 44708 wolfgang.hollik@kit.edu
Dr. Fabian Lange 11/13 608 - 48363 fabian.lange@kit.edu
Long Term Guests
Name Room Phone E-Mail



Former members

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. Also you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree leave the website.More information about cookies