Institute for Theoretical Particle Physics (TTP)


Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Kirill Melnikov 11/06608 - 43883
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nierste 11/14608 - 46128
Prof. Dr. Matthias Steinhauser11/11608 -
Emeriti, retired Professors
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Johann Kühn11/05608 - 43372
Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Staudenmaier12/20608 - 43525
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Martina Schorn11/07608 - 43373
TRR257 SFB TRR257-Secretary
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Zahra Donyai11/09608 - 47022
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Barbara Lepold11/09608 - 48364
Theoretical Particle Physics at the IAP
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jordan Bernigaud 11/18608 - 47023
Dr. Wojciech Bizon 12/02608 - 43376
Dr. Monika Blanke
11/10608 - 43375
Dr. Fabian Lange 11/13 608 - 48363
Long Term Guests
Name Room Phone E-Mail

Former members

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. Also you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree leave the website.More information about cookies