Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
members [2020/02/13 10:23]
schorn
members [2020/03/31 09:39] (current)
schorn
Line 5: Line 5:
 ====== Members ====== ====== Members ======
  
-^Professors ^ ^ ^ ^+ 
 +^Professors ​^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​melnikov|Prof. Dr. Kirill Melnikov]] |11/06|608 - 43883 |[[kirill.melnikov@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​melnikov|Prof. Dr. Kirill Melnikov]] |11/06|608 - 43883 |[[kirill.melnikov@kit.edu]]|
Line 11: Line 12:
 |[[:​memberpages:​steinhauser|Prof. Dr. Matthias Steinhauser]]|11/​11|608 - 47149|[[matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​steinhauser|Prof. Dr. Matthias Steinhauser]]|11/​11|608 - 47149|[[matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
-^Emeriti, retired Professors ^ ^ ^ ^+^Emeriti, retired Professors ​^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​kühn|Prof. Dr. Johann Kühn]]|11/​05|608 - 43372 |[[johann.kuehn@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​kühn|Prof. Dr. Johann Kühn]]|11/​05|608 - 43372 |[[johann.kuehn@kit.edu]]|
-|[[:​memberpages:​staudenmaier|Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Staudenmaier]]|12/​20|608 - 43525 |[[hans.staudenmaier@physik.uni-karlsruhe.de]]|+|[[:​memberpages:​staudenmaier|Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Staudenmaier]]|12/​20|608 - 43525 |[[ hans-martin.staudenmaier@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
-^Research Staff ^   ^ ^+^Research Staff ^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​Behring|Dr. Arnd Behring]] |11/08 |608 - 48361   ​|[[arnd.behring@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Behring|Dr. Arnd Behring]] |11/08 |608 - 48361   ​|[[arnd.behring@kit.edu]]|
Line 23: Line 24:
 |[[:​memberpages:​Davies|Dr. Joshua Davies]] |11/13 |608 - 48363   ​|[[joshua.davies@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Davies|Dr. Joshua Davies]] |11/13 |608 - 48363   ​|[[joshua.davies@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Fael|Dr. Matteo Fael]] |11/17 |608 - 48360   ​|[[matteo.fael@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Fael|Dr. Matteo Fael]] |11/17 |608 - 48360   ​|[[matteo.fael@kit.edu]]|
-|[[:​memberpages:​he|Dr. Min He]] |11/18 |608 - 47023   ​|[[min.he@kit.edu]]|+|[[:​memberpages:​He|Dr. Min He]] |11/18 |608 - 47023   ​|[[min.he@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Jaquier|Dr. Matthieu Jaquier]] |11/08 |608 - 48361   ​|[[matthieu.jaquier@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Jaquier|Dr. Matthieu Jaquier]] |11/08 |608 - 48361   ​|[[matthieu.jaquier@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Nisandzic|Dr. Ivan Nišandžić]] |12/18 |608 - 46367   ​|[[ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Nisandzic|Dr. Ivan Nišandžić]] |12/18 |608 - 46367   ​|[[ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu]]|
-|[[:​memberpages:​Rehman|Dr. Abdur Rehman]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[abdur.rehman@kit.edu]]| 
 |[[:​memberpages:​Schönwald|Dr. Kay Schönwald]] |11/19|608 - 44708   ​|[[kay.schoenwald@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Schönwald|Dr. Kay Schönwald]] |11/19|608 - 44708   ​|[[kay.schoenwald@kit.edu]]|
 +|[[:​memberpages:​Segarra|Dr. Alejandro Segarra]] |12/21 |608 - 48365   ​|[[alejandro.segarra@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Shtabovenko|Dr. Vladyslav Shtabovenko]] |12/21|608 - 48365  |[[v.shtabovenko@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Shtabovenko|Dr. Vladyslav Shtabovenko]] |12/21|608 - 48365  |[[v.shtabovenko@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Wang|Dr. Chen-Yu Wang]] |12/21 |608 - 48365   ​|[[chen-yu.wang@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Wang|Dr. Chen-Yu Wang]] |12/21 |608 - 48365   ​|[[chen-yu.wang@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Ziegler|Dr. Robert Ziegler]] |12/18 |608 - 46367   ​|[[robert.ziegler@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Ziegler|Dr. Robert Ziegler]] |12/18 |608 - 46367   ​|[[robert.ziegler@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
-^PhD Students ^   ^ ^+^PhD Students ^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​Acaroglu|Harun Acaroglu]] |11/16|608 - 48362 |[[harun.acaroglu@kit.edu ]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Acaroglu|Harun Acaroglu]] |11/16|608 - 48362 |[[harun.acaroglu@kit.edu ]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Asteriadis|Konstantin Asteriadis]] |12/15|608 - 46365 |[[konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu ]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Asteriadis|Konstantin Asteriadis]] |12/15|608 - 46365 |[[konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu ]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Baranowski|Daniel Baranowski]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[daniel.baranowski@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Baranowski|Daniel Baranowski]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[daniel.baranowski@kit.edu]]|
-|[[:​memberpages:​delto|Maximilian Delto]] |12/15|608 - 46365 |[[maximilian.delto@kit.edu]]|+|[[:​memberpages:​Delto|Maximilian Delto]] |12/15|608 - 46365 |[[maximilian.delto@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Gerlach|Marvin Gerlach]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[marvin.gerlach@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Gerlach|Marvin Gerlach]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[marvin.gerlach@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Herren|Florian Herren]] |12/15 |608 - 46365   ​|[[florian.herren@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Herren|Florian Herren]] |12/15 |608 - 46365   ​|[[florian.herren@kit.edu]]|
Line 43: Line 44:
 |[[:​memberpages:​Linster|Matthias Linster]] |12/19 |608 - 43377  |[[matthias.linster@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Linster|Matthias Linster]] |12/19 |608 - 43377  |[[matthias.linster@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Tabet|Mustafa Tabet]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[mustafa.tabet@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Tabet|Mustafa Tabet]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[mustafa.tabet@kit.edu]]|
-||[[:​memberpages:​Wellmann|David Wellmann]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[david.wellmann@kit.edu]]| 
 | |||| | ||||
-^Master Students ^   ^ ^+^Master Students ^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​Kunz|Lucas Kunz]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[lucas.kunz@student.kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Kunz|Lucas Kunz]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[lucas.kunz@student.kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Lang|Martin Lang]] |11/04 | 608 - 47027 |[[martin.lang2@student.kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Lang|Martin Lang]] |11/04 | 608 - 47027 |[[martin.lang2@student.kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
-^Secretary ^ ^ ^ ^+^Secretary ​^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​schorn|Martina Schorn]]|11/​07|608 - 43373  |[[martina.schorn@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​schorn|Martina Schorn]]|11/​07|608 - 43373  |[[martina.schorn@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
-^[[http://http://​p3h.particle.kit.edu/​start/​|TRR257]] Secretary ^ ^ ^ |+/* ^[[http://​p3h.particle.kit.edu/​start/​|TRR257]] Secretary ^ ^ ^ | */ 
 +^<​html>​ <a href="​http://​p3h.particle.kit.edu/​start/"​ style="​color:​white">​TRR257</​a>​ </​html>​ Secretary ^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​donyai|Zahra Donyai]]|12/​20|608 - 47022  |[[trr257@particle.kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​donyai|Zahra Donyai]]|12/​20|608 - 47022  |[[trr257@particle.kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
-^[[http://​www.kseta.kit.edu/​|KSETA]] Secretary ^ ^ ^ |+/*^[[http://​www.kseta.kit.edu/​|KSETA]] Secretary ^ ^ ^ |*/ 
 +^<​html>​ <a href="​http://​www.kseta.kit.edu/"​ style="​color:​white">​KSETA</​a>​ </​html>​ Secretary ^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​lepold|Barbara Lepold]]|11/​09|608 - 48364  |[[barbara.lepold@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​lepold|Barbara Lepold]]|11/​09|608 - 48364  |[[barbara.lepold@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
-^Theoretical Particle Physics at the [[https://​www.ikp.kit.edu/​|Institute of Nuclear Physics]] ​ ^^^^+/*^Theoretical Particle Physics at the [[https://​www.ikp.kit.edu/​|Institute of Nuclear Physics]]  ​^^^^*/ 
 +^Theoretical Particle Physics at the <​html>​ <a href="​https://​www.ikp.kit.edu/"​ style="​color:​white">​Institute of Nuclear Physics</​a>​ </​html> ​ ^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​Bernigaud|Dr. Jordan Bernigaud]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[jordan.bernigaud@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Bernigaud|Dr. Jordan Bernigaud]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[jordan.bernigaud@kit.edu]]|
Line 73: Line 76:
 |[[:​memberpages:​Zurita|Dr. Jose Zurita]] |12/02|608 - 43376  |[[jose.zurita@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Zurita|Dr. Jose Zurita]] |12/02|608 - 43376  |[[jose.zurita@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
-^Long Term Guests ^   ^ ^+^Long Term Guests ^^^^^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​memberpages:​Penin|Prof. Dr. Alexander Penin]] |12/20|608 - 43525   ​|[[penin@ualberta.ca]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Penin|Prof. Dr. Alexander Penin]] |12/20|608 - 43525   ​|[[penin@ualberta.ca]]|