Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
de:members [2019/03/08 10:36]
kachan
de:members [2019/07/02 14:44] (current)
tabet [Mitarbeiter]
Line 24: Line 24:
 |[[:​memberpages:​rehman|Dr. Abdur Rehman]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[abdur.rehman@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​rehman|Dr. Abdur Rehman]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[abdur.rehman@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Rietkerk|Dr. Robbert Rietkerk]] |11/19 |608 - 44708   ​|[[robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Rietkerk|Dr. Robbert Rietkerk]] |11/19 |608 - 44708   ​|[[robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu]]|
 +|[[:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Dr. Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
 ^Doktoranden ^  ^  ^ ^ ^Doktoranden ^  ^  ^ ^
Line 29: Line 30:
 |[[:​memberpages:​Asteriadis|Konstantin Asteriadis]] |12/15|608 - 46365  |[[konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Asteriadis|Konstantin Asteriadis]] |12/15|608 - 46365  |[[konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Bonetti|Marco Bonetti]] |12/19|608 - 43377  |[[marco.bonetti@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Bonetti|Marco Bonetti]] |12/19|608 - 43377  |[[marco.bonetti@kit.edu]]|
-|[[:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]| 
 |[[:​memberpages:​Delto|Maximilian Delto]] |12/15 |608 - 46365   ​|[[maximilian.delto@kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Delto|Maximilian Delto]] |12/15 |608 - 46365   ​|[[maximilian.delto@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Gerlach|Marvin Gerlach]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[marvin.gerlach@student.kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Gerlach|Marvin Gerlach]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[marvin.gerlach@student.kit.edu]]|