Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:research:nierste [2019/06/27 14:08]
tabet [Research Group of Prof. Nierste]
en:research:nierste [2019/07/02 14:45]
tabet [Research Group of Prof. Nierste]
Line 14: Line 14:
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Hollik|Dr. Wolfgang Hollik]] |11/19|608 - 44708  |[[wolfgang.hollik@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Hollik|Dr. Wolfgang Hollik]] |11/19|608 - 44708  |[[wolfgang.hollik@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Nisandzic|Dr. Ivan Nišandžić]] |12/18 |608 - 46367   ​|[[ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Nisandzic|Dr. Ivan Nišandžić]] |12/18 |608 - 46367   ​|[[ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu]]|
-|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]|+|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Dr. Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Kachanovich|Aliaksei Kachanovich]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[aliaksei.kachanovich@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Kachanovich|Aliaksei Kachanovich]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[aliaksei.kachanovich@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Linster|Matthias Linster]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[matthias.linster@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Linster|Matthias Linster]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[matthias.linster@kit.edu]]|
Line 21: Line 21:
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Tabet|Mustafa Tabet]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[mustafa.tabet@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Tabet|Mustafa Tabet]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[mustafa.tabet@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​memberpages:​Lang|Martin Lang]] |11/04 | 608 - 47027 |[[martin.lang2@student.kit.edu]]| |[[:​memberpages:​Lang|Martin Lang]] |11/04 | 608 - 47027 |[[martin.lang2@student.kit.edu]]|
 +|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Kunz|Lucas Kunz]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[lucas.kunz@student.kit.edu]]|