Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:members [2019/06/03 14:19]
schorn
en:members [2019/07/15 13:16] (current)
tabet [Members]
Line 21: Line 21:
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​chetyrkin|Dr. Konstantin Chetyrkin]] |12/02|608 - 43373   ​|[[konstantin.chetyrkin@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​chetyrkin|Dr. Konstantin Chetyrkin]] |12/02|608 - 43373   ​|[[konstantin.chetyrkin@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Davies|Dr. Joshua Davies]] |11/13 |608 - 48363   ​|[[joshua.davies@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Davies|Dr. Joshua Davies]] |11/13 |608 - 48363   ​|[[joshua.davies@kit.edu]]|
 +|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Dr. Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Jaquier|Dr. Matthieu Jaquier]] |11/08 |608 - 48361   ​|[[matthieu.jaquier@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Jaquier|Dr. Matthieu Jaquier]] |11/08 |608 - 48361   ​|[[matthieu.jaquier@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Nisandzic|Dr. Ivan Nišandžić]] |12/18 |608 - 46367   ​|[[ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Nisandzic|Dr. Ivan Nišandžić]] |12/18 |608 - 46367   ​|[[ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Rehman|Dr. Abdur Rehman]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[abdur.rehman@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Rehman|Dr. Abdur Rehman]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[abdur.rehman@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Rietkerk|Dr. Robbert Rietkerk]] |11/19 |608 - 44708   ​|[[robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Rietkerk|Dr. Robbert Rietkerk]] |11/19 |608 - 44708   ​|[[robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu]]|
 +|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Shtabovenko|Dr. Vladyslav Shtabovenko]] |12/21|608 - 48365  |[[v.shtabovenko@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
 ^PhD Students ^  ^  ^ ^ ^PhD Students ^  ^  ^ ^
Line 31: Line 33:
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Baranowski|Daniel Baranowski]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[daniel.baranowski@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Baranowski|Daniel Baranowski]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[daniel.baranowski@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Bonetti|Marco Bonetti]] |12/19|608 - 43377  |[[marco.bonetti@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Bonetti|Marco Bonetti]] |12/19|608 - 43377  |[[marco.bonetti@kit.edu]]|
-|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]| 
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​delto|Maximilian Delto]] |12/15|608 - 48361 |[[maximilian.delto@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​delto|Maximilian Delto]] |12/15|608 - 48361 |[[maximilian.delto@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Gerlach|Marvin Gerlach]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[marvin.gerlach@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Gerlach|Marvin Gerlach]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[marvin.gerlach@kit.edu]]|
Line 51: Line 52:
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[en:​memberpages:​schorn|Martina Schorn]]|11/​07|608 - 43373  |[[martina.schorn@kit.edu]]| |[[en:​memberpages:​schorn|Martina Schorn]]|11/​07|608 - 43373  |[[martina.schorn@kit.edu]]|
 +| ||||
 +^[[http://​http://​p3h.particle.kit.edu/​start/​|TRR257]] Secretary ^ ^ ^ |
 +|**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 +|[[en:​memberpages:​donyai|Zahra Donyai]]|12/​20|608 - 47022  |[[trr257@particle.kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
 ^[[http://​www.kseta.kit.edu/​|KSETA]] Secretary ^ ^ ^ | ^[[http://​www.kseta.kit.edu/​|KSETA]] Secretary ^ ^ ^ |
Line 59: Line 64:
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Blanke|Dr. Monika Blanke]]\\ |11/10|608 - 43375  |[[monika.blanke@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Blanke|Dr. Monika Blanke]]\\ |11/10|608 - 43375  |[[monika.blanke@kit.edu]]|
-||||| 
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Bizon|Dr. Wojciech Bizon]] |12/02|608 - 43376   ​|[[wojciech.bizon@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Bizon|Dr. Wojciech Bizon]] |12/02|608 - 43376   ​|[[wojciech.bizon@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Glaus|Dr. Seraina Glaus]] |12/08|608 - 47028   ​|[[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Glaus|Dr. Seraina Glaus]] |12/08|608 - 47028   ​|[[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]]|