Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
en:members [2019/06/03 14:18]
schorn
en:members [2019/07/02 14:44]
tabet [Members]
Line 25: Line 25:
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Rehman|Dr. Abdur Rehman]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[abdur.rehman@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Rehman|Dr. Abdur Rehman]] |11/16 |608 - 48362   ​|[[abdur.rehman@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Rietkerk|Dr. Robbert Rietkerk]] |11/19 |608 - 44708   ​|[[robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Rietkerk|Dr. Robbert Rietkerk]] |11/19 |608 - 44708   ​|[[robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu]]|
 +|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Dr. Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]|
 | |||| | ||||
 ^PhD Students ^  ^  ^ ^ ^PhD Students ^  ^  ^ ^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Asteriadis|Konstantin Asteriadis]] |12/15|608 - 48361 |[[konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu ]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Asteriadis|Konstantin Asteriadis]] |12/15|608 - 48361 |[[konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu ]]|
-|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Baranowski|Daniel Baranowski]] |11/04 |608 - 43377   ​|[[daniel.baranowski@kit.edu]]|+|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Baranowski|Daniel Baranowski]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[daniel.baranowski@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Bonetti|Marco Bonetti]] |12/19|608 - 43377  |[[marco.bonetti@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Bonetti|Marco Bonetti]] |12/19|608 - 43377  |[[marco.bonetti@kit.edu]]|
-|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]| 
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​delto|Maximilian Delto]] |12/15|608 - 48361 |[[maximilian.delto@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​delto|Maximilian Delto]] |12/15|608 - 48361 |[[maximilian.delto@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Gerlach|Marvin Gerlach]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[marvin.gerlach@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Gerlach|Marvin Gerlach]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[marvin.gerlach@kit.edu]]|