Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
en:members [2019/03/04 15:17]
kachan
en:members [2019/06/03 14:19]
schorn
Line 29: Line 29:
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Asteriadis|Konstantin Asteriadis]] |12/15|608 - 48361 |[[konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu ]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Asteriadis|Konstantin Asteriadis]] |12/15|608 - 48361 |[[konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu ]]|
 +|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Baranowski|Daniel Baranowski]] |12/19 |608 - 43377   ​|[[daniel.baranowski@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Bonetti|Marco Bonetti]] |12/19|608 - 43377  |[[marco.bonetti@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Bonetti|Marco Bonetti]] |12/19|608 - 43377  |[[marco.bonetti@kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Deppisch|Thomas Deppisch]] |11/18|608 - 47023  |[[thomas.deppisch@kit.edu]]|
Line 44: Line 45:
 ^Master Students ^  ^  ^ ^ ^Master Students ^  ^  ^ ^
 |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  | |**Name** ​  ​|**Room** ​ |**Phone** ​  ​|**E-Mail** ​  |
-|[[:​en:​memberpages:​Baranowski|Daniel Baranowski]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[daniel.baranowski@student.kit.edu]]| 
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Kunz|Lucas Kunz]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[lucas.kunz@student.kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Kunz|Lucas Kunz]] |11/04 |608 - 47027   ​|[[lucas.kunz@student.kit.edu]]|
 |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Lang|Martin Lang]] |11/04 | 608 - 47027 |[[martin.lang2@student.kit.edu]]| |[[:​en:​memberpages:​Lang|Martin Lang]] |11/04 | 608 - 47027 |[[martin.lang2@student.kit.edu]]|